Visa information

Nationals from the United States, Australia, Canada, Japan, the UK, and most European Union nations DO NOT REQUIRE a visa to enter Chile and can stay up to 90 days. Australians are required to pay a reciprocity fee (US$117, paid at the airport). 

For the most up-to-date information, please check with your nearest consulate or embassy or visit the website .